Tyler

My Swedish Experience

I was so excited to have this chance of a lifetime. Sweden is such a wonderful country. The best part of the trip was experiencing time with people who were so inviting and so welcoming to their home and lifestyles. The school is so nice and all of their equipment is so advanced. All of the food was very good. I have made some friends that I think I will be connected with for the rest of my life. I am really glad that I took advantage of the opportunity to have this great experience. I would definitely suggest this to anybody who has the chance to have this experience. My favorite part of the trip was experiencing a new culture and meeting so many new people.

Tyler Norton




Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Super kul att ni skriver blogg om tiden i USA

Roligt att se arbeten dom gör/gjort

2010-05-10 @ 19:39:47

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0