Alyssa



My Swedish Experience

Looking back on it now, I am so glad that I wrote a letter asking to participate in this truly awesome experience. At first, I was not so sure that I wanted to go to a different country and leave the only life I have ever known, but I am so glad that I took the initiative to go. The experiences that I have encountered on my trip to Sweden have been so amazing, and I learned a lot when I was back there. I learned the way they live their life, and compared it to the way we live ours and it’s a totally different experience, but it’s cool to see how others live. I would go back to Sweden in a heartbeat, I learned so much, and the Swedish exchange program is a truly amazing program and a wonderful experience.

Alyssa Henriques



2838s Me writing this side of the blog

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0